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Merchant Services Lead Generation Cost Breakdown (2026): Pricing Plans & ROI Analysis

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Merchant services lead generation cost breakdown
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The merchant service market has strong growth potential. It is predicted to expand to $95.61 billion by 2029. So if you are in the merchant service business, a bright opportunity is waiting for you.

However, to stay ahead in the competition and secure that opportunity, you also need qualified merchant service leads. In this blog, we are doing a merchant services lead generation cost breakdown according to our B2B lead generation service plans and pricing.

This will help you understand how our lead generation service benefits your business by keeping overall costs low and guiding you in choosing the best pricing plan.

Lead Generation Cost Benchmarks

The cost of B2B lead generation can be around $420 to $3,080 across industries. However, the initial cost of lead generation can be much higher depending on the channels you use and how you are buying or generating those leads.

Lead Generation Cost Benchmarks

For example, display advertising channel lead generation cost can be within $65-$86 while LinkedIn lead generation channel cost can be within $75-$125.

If you buy leads in a cost-per-lead model it can cost you around $25 to $500 based on the type of your target industry and lead quality, while choosing a monthly retainer model can cost you $2000 to $15000 per month.

Here is an overview of the average cost of lead generation based on the most popular lead generation models:

Pricing Model Average Cost Range Best For Key Consideration
Pay-Per-Lead (PPL) $20 to $200 / lead  Sales team need to do high-volume cold calling Great for speed, but quality can be inconsistent.
Pay-Per-Appointment $150 – $600 /appt Solo ISOs & Closers responsible for converting leads from direct sales pitch Highest ROI for those with a proven “Statement Audit” close rate.
Monthly Retainer $50 and $650 /  month Established ISOs & Enterprises with a long-term goal for growth Ensures brand consistency and dedicated SDR focus.
Hybrid Model Base + Success Fee Scalable Agencies that want to share the risk and reward with their lead gen partner. Built-in accountability; protects your budget while incentivizing the agency.
In-House SDR $18,200 to $36,100+ /month Large Processors who need 100% control over their brand voice and proprietary data. Requires significant management overhead and long ramp-up times.

The Cost of Our Merchant Service Lead Generation Services

Lead generation services in our company can cost you between $100 and $500. We have both appointment-focused plans and regular B2B lead generation packages.

Calling Agency Lead Generation Plans & Pricing

Appointment-Focused Lead Generation Plan

Our appointment focused plan pipeline starter supports more than 250 appointments and revenue accelerator supports more than 450 appointments.

You will get the following services from both of these subscription plans:

  • Outreach strategy development
  • Email warm-up and health monitoring
  • Email deliverability consultants
  • Lead lists building
  • Calendar booking
  • No-show analysis and rescheduling
  • Lead nurturing
  • Comprehensive reporting

Additionally, you can also request the following services with these plans upon request:

  • GTM development
  • Website design & development
  • SDR outsourcing
  • SEO services

Regular B2B Lead Generation Pricing Plan

We have three different regular B2B lead generation plans for merchant services leads. You will receive dedicated support with each plan.

Feature Full-Time SDR Pipeline Starter Revenue Accelerator
Monthly Cost $1,699 $4,000 $9,500
Guaranteed Appointments 10 – 20 / Month 25 – 40 / Month 50 – 70 / Month
Target Prospects 5,500 12,000 More than 12,000
Marketing Channels 2 2 4
Paid Advertising Not Included Not Included Included
Support Level Email & Phone Email & Phone Email & Phone

How Our B2B Lead Generation Process Works

There are 5 steps in our B2B lead generation process where we:

How Our B2B Lead Generation Process Works

Step 1: Define ICP & Buyer Personas

First, we create an ICP for merchant services leads, their interest in products and services, their behaviors, etc. We also try to understand the value proposition of our target customers.

Step 2: Personalize & Omnichannel Outreach Strategy

Then, we use multiple communication channels such as LinkedIn and email to reach out to our clients. We send personalized messages based on our prospect’s interest.

Step 3: Capture, Nurture & Qualify Leads

We establish rapport and individual engagement with them through personalized follow-up. The goal is to create connections with the prospect who has a higher chance to convert and filter out those with weak connections. This step ensures that you only get high-quality leads from our service.

Step 4: Sales Handoff & Close the Deal

In the next step, we hand over the leads to you, including the meeting notes or conversation summary, decision-makers, pain points, and buying signals for a prospect, so you can successfully close a deal with those insights.

Step 5: Track Performance and Post-Sales Growth

After we hand over the leads to you, we track their conversion rate. We analyze their website engagement, buying intent, and overall behavior to understand how many prospects become paying customers so that we can give better service to you in the future.

ROI Analysis: Is the Investment Worth It?

Now, after exploring our merchant service lead generation cost breakdown, you may be doubtful whether or not you should go with our service. In that case, let’s assess our lead generation service profitability:

Let’s say you go for our $4000 pipeline starter package for lead generation, which gives 25-40 appointments. So if we stick with the lower limit of this appointment, then you get at least 25 appointments.

And, since merchant service businesses are subscription-based, our key to ROI calculation will be the customer lifetime value they bring. Now, if you can convert 2 appointments into your paying customers and get $5000 worth of customer lifetime value, then calculate your lead generation ROI using this formula:

ROI (%) = [(R − C) ÷ C] × 100

Total Revenue = $10,000

Cost = $4,000

So, your predictable ROI will be:

[($10,000 – 4,000) ÷ $4,000] × 100 = 150%

So the above example shows the estimated amount of ROI you can get from our service. You can also read this case study that shows how we helped this customer to get a good return of investment from our lead generation service.

Conclusion

The merchant service business has a growing market. If you have a payment processing business or service, you can generate a large amount of revenue by acquiring high-quality merchant service leads.

The key factors that will determine your cost of lead generation and profitability are the channels you use, the pricing models, the service plans, and the customer lifetime value you generate from your leads.

Over 100+ businesses have trusted us as their B2B lead generation partner, and they have generated significant revenue from the high-quality leads we provide.

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